Select Page

AG Communications casinos

AG Communications casinos

Ag Communications Limited owns or operates 51 casinos including All Time Casino, LuckyThrillz, Kaiser Slots, Winners magic and Mr favorit. AG Communications has a registered office address of C/O Addison Global – Service Of Process Department – Law Debenture Corporate Services Limited – Fifth Floor – 100 Wood Street – London – Ec2V 7Ex.

Casino Cruise logo
100% up to £100
+ 200 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins on Starburst will be credited instantly + then 20 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. begambleaware.org
Betfred logo
Stake 10 get 100
Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew Casino customers only. £10 Minimum transfer and stake. £10 Minimum stakes within 7 days. Minimum 5 game rounds. Game restrictions apply. Maximum 50 Free Spins on selected games, credited within 48 hours of qualifying. Free Spins expire after 7 days. E-Wallet & Prepaid Card restrictions apply. SMS validation may be required. Full T&Cs apply.
Playojo logo
50 Free Spins
No Wagering

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms1st deposit only. 50 free spins on book of the dead slot. min deposit £10. each free spin valued at 10p. new players only. rewards ad gaes play policy applies.
Greenplay logo
25 Free Spins
+ £25 Bonus

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew depositing players only. Min deposit:10 €. Max. bonus: 200 €.Offer valid on first deposit. Offer only applies to new players. 18+. Spins are given as follows: 20 spins and 100% bonus upon first deposit. Another 40 spins are given upon deposit on the second day after the first deposit (min €20), and an additional 40 spins are given upon deposit on the third day (min €20)
Novibet logo
100% up to £150
+ 15 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsMin deposit £10, free spins on book of dead, 35x wagering, bonus valid for 30 days. KYC verified. 18+. New UK players only. Skrill, neteller excluded
Mr Spin logo
35 Free Spins
No Deposit

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+. New players only. Up to 50 (20p) free spins on Reel Royalty. Winnings paid as bonus credit with 20x wagering requirement. 7 days expiry. Max withdrawal from bonus winnings £50. T&Cs apply.
Dr Slot logo
Up to £1000
+ 120 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+. New players only. Up to 20 (18p) free spins (FS) on Fire and Gold at registration (Max Withdrawal £50). Up to 100 FS on first deposit, awarded in sets over 10 days. 24hr expiry. Locked to Fire and Gold. Up to £1000 deposit match on first 5 deposits. Min £10 deposit. Dep1: up to 300%, Max £50. Dep2: up to 200%, Max £100. Dep3: up to 100%, Max £150. Dep4: up to 100%, Max £200. Dep5: up to 50%, Max £500. Bonuses and FS winnings subject to 40x wagering requirement. Withdrawing qualifying deposit excludes player from promotion. T&Cs apply, BeGambleAware.org
Mr Play logo
100 Free Spins
+ £200 Bonus

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. Min deposit £10. Wagering requirement apply 35x. Offer valid for 1 week. welcome package splits into 3 deposits. 100 spins split into 20 spins a day for 5 days. 50x wagering applies to spins.
One Spin logo
400% up to £800
+ 20 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. 25x play through wagering. £20 min deposit, deposit must be made within 4 days of receiving free spins. Non UKGC brand
Fun Casino logo
100% up to £123
+ 10% Cashback

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only, Maximum bonus is £123, Max bet with bonus is £5, No max cash out, Wagering is 50x - Skrill & Neteller excluded, Eligibility is restricted for suspected abuse, Cashback is cash, so no wagering, Cashback applies to deposit where no bonus is included. Full T&C’s apply
Spela logo
100% up to £100
+ 100 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins will be credited instantly + then 20 per day for 4 days on Starburst. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org
Vegas Hero logo
100% up to £100
+ 50 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 10 Spins on pre-selected games will be credited instantly + then 10 per day for 4 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org
Queen Play logo
100 Bonus Spins
+ £200 Bonus

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsTerms and Conditions apply. New players only. 18+. Min deposit £10. Wagering requirement apply 35x. Offer valid for 72hr. 100 spins includes 3 deposit.
Genesis Casino logo
100% up to £100
+ 300 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 30 Spins on Starburst will be credited instantly + then 30 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org

AG Communications Top Brands

AG Commiunications current active brands are:

  • GenerationVIP.com
  • Hopa.com
  • Karamba.com
  • Scratch2Cash.co
  • NeptunePlay.com

They operate a range of white labels including:

  • Atlantic Spins (https://www.atlanticspins.com)
  • Barbados Casino (https://www.barbadoscasino.com)
  • Bet Regal (https://www.betregal.com)
  • Big Money Scratch (https://www.bigmoneyscratch.com)
  • Billion Casino (https://www.billioncasino.com)
  • Campeon UK (https://www.campeonuk.com)
  • Casino Luck (https://www.casinoluck.com)
  • Casinsi (https://www.casinsi.com)
  • Casiplay (https://www.casiplay.com)
  • Chilli Spins (https://www.chillispins.com)
  • Dealers Casino (https://www.dealerscasino.com)
  • Go Pro Casino (https://www.goprocasino.com)
  • Greenplay (https://www.greenplay.com)
  • Jaak Casino (https://www.jaakcasino.com)
  • Jackie Jackpot (https://www.jackiejackpot.com)
  • Jambo Casino (https://www.jambocasino.com)
  • Kaiser Slots (https://www.kaiserslots.com)
  • Karjala Kasino (https://www.karjalakasino.com)
  • King Casino (https://www.kingcasino.com)
  • Lanadas (https://www.lanadas.com)
  • Luckland (https://www.luckland.com)
  • Luckyhit (https://www.luckyhit.com)
  • Magic Red (https://www.magicred.com)
  • Mr Play (https://www.mrplay.com)
  • M Ffavorit (https://www.mrfavorit.com)
  • Nextcasino (https://www.nextcasino.com)
  • Playclub (https://www.playclub.com)
  • Prime Scratchcards (https://www.primescratchcards.co.uk)
  • Prime Slots (https://www.primeslots.co.uk)
  • Regent Casino (https://www.regentcasino.com)
  • Slotanza (https://www.slotanza.com)
  • Slotjerry (https://www.slotjerry.com)
  • Slots Moon (https://www.slotsmoon.com)
  • Slotzo (https://www.slotzo.com)
  • Spinshake (https://www.spinshake.com)
  • Spinson (https://www.spinson.com)
  • Toptally (https://www.toptally.com)
  • Trada Casino (https://www.tradacasino.com)
  • Wild Slots (https://www.wildslots.com)
  • Winners Magic (https://www.winnersmagic.com)
  • Winnings (https://www.winnings.com)
  • Wixstars (https://www.wixstars.com)
  • Betregal (https://www.betregal.co.uk)
  • heyspin (https://www.heyspin.com)
  • Lucky Thrillz (https://www.luckythrillz.com)
  • Magic Red (https://www.magicred.com)
  • Play Club (https://www.playclub.com)
  • Super Spins (https://www.superspins.com)
  • Agent Spinner (https://www.agentspinner.com)
  • Betiton (https://www.betiton.com)
  • Play Frank (https://www.playfrank.com)
  • Play Luck (https://www.playluck.com)
  • Queen Play (https://www.queenplay.com)

ag communications casinos

AG Communications is an online gaming company that owns and operates many online gaming brands. It is registered in Malta and is licensed by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) and the Malta Gambling Authority (MGA).

It has been in operations for a decent amount of years and has acquired an extensive knowledge of the industry. It has partnered with many B2B and B2C brands and is also a part of the Aspire Global International Limited.

They are also affiliated with many different companies and individuals in their efforts to market their services and grow their brands. They have partnered with content providers, business partners, other operators, suppliers, and game providers. Some of their game providers are Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, and NextGen.

They are also always open to new offers, dealerships, affiliates, and all kinds of partnerships for the benefit of their brands and company as a whole. They also offer career opportunities and job openings for individuals interested. Please visit their website for more information on this.

They pride themselves in their well-trained customer support team, high-quality game suppliers, fast withdrawals, and easy deposits. Some of their services are prevention of money laundering, licensing, customer care, marketing, CRM, business analytics, payment processing, management, customer retention, and many more.

AG Communication Limited has been associated with wixstars.com and wildSlots.com. Check them out below.

WixStars

Wixstars casino sister site

Wixtstars Casino was launched in 2016 and is licensed by both the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) and the Malta Gambling Authority (MGA). The casino offers many games including live dealer games, popular slots, and table games, powered by some of the most known software providers. In case of questions and queries, players can initiate a conversation via the live chat support available at the site or email them.

Some of their software developers are Net Entertainment, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Blueprint Gaming, and Big Time Gaming. Their payment methods include Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard. ecoPayz, Visa, Mastercard, and Trustly. Players can enjoy some of the most popular slots at the casino like Book of Dead, Starburst, Bonanza, Fire Joker, Wolf Riches, and 9 Pots of Fire.

Their table games include both European and American Roulette and Blackjack. Some of their Video Poker games are Three Card Poker, Joker Poker, Caribbean Poker, and Texas Hold’em Poker. Other games players can find include Baccarat, Bingo, Craps, Keno, and Scratch Cards.

WildSlots

Wild Slots casino sister site

WildSlots Casino was launched in 2016 and is licensed by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) and the Malta Gambling Authority (MGA). The casino has gained a good reputation due to its excellent customer service as well as its games, game providers, and their offers and promotions. To contact customer support, players can use the live chat option, phone, or send them their queries and questions via email.

Their payment selections are Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, UE Teller, Trustly among others. Some of their software developers are Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, Evolution Gaming, NextGen, ELK Studios, Big Time Gaming, and SG Interactive. Some of their hottest slots include Fruity Friends, Dragons of the North, Fire Joker, Bonanza, and Legacy of Dead.

Play Roulette games like Immersive, French, and Sapphire Roulette, and Video Poker like Caribbean Stud Poker, Joker Poker, Three Card Poker, and Texas Hold’em Poker. Other games at the casino include Blackjack, Baccarat, Bingo, keno, and Scratch Cards.

AG Communications casinos list 2020

Here is a full list of AG Communications casinos 2020.

666CasinoAllTimeCasinoAspersCasinoAtlantic SpinsBarbados CasinoBetfashiontvBetregalBigmoneyscratchBigtopCasinoBillion CasinoCaptainCharityCashiopeiaCasino LuckCasinsiCasiplayDealers CasinoGoliath CasinoGopro CasinoGrosvenorCasinosHeyspinHopaJaak CasinoJackiejackpotJambo CasinoKaiser SlotsKarambaLanadasLucklandLuckyThrillzLuckyWinSlotsLuckybets CasinoMagicRedCasinoMegaScratchMoplayMr PlayMrfavoritNext CasinoPiratespinPlayclubPokiescityPrime SlotsPrimescratchcardsRegent CasinoScratch2cashSlotjerrySlotzoSpinsonToptallyViking SlotsWild SlotsWinnersmagic