Select Page

AG Communications casinos

AG Communications casinos

Ag Communications Limited owns or operates 51 casinos including All Time Casino, LuckyThrillz, Kaiser Slots, Winners magic and Mr favorit. AG Communications has a registered office address of C/O Addison Global – Service Of Process Department – Law Debenture Corporate Services Limited – Fifth Floor – 100 Wood Street – London – Ec2V 7Ex.

Spela logo
100% up to £100
+ 100 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins will be credited instantly + then 20 per day for 4 days on Starburst. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org
Vegas Hero logo
100% up to £100
+ 50 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 10 Spins on pre-selected games will be credited instantly + then 10 per day for 4 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org
Casino Cruise logo
100% up to £100
+ 200 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins on Starburst will be credited instantly + then 20 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. begambleaware.org
Casino Gods logo
100% up to £100
+ 300 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 30 Spins will be credited instantly upon qualifying deposit + then 30 per day for 9 days on pre-selected games. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. begambleaware.org
Casino Lab logo
100% up to £100
+ 300 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ FULL T&C'S APPLY NEW PLAYERS ONLY. £10 MIN DEPOSIT. £5 MAX BET USING BONUS. 60X (40X REFERRED PLAYER) WAGERING APPLIES. BONUS VALID FOR 14 DAYS. 30 SPINS ON PRESELECTED GAMES WILL BE CREDITED INSTANTLY + THEN 30 PER DAY FOR 9 DAYS. FREE SPINS VALID FOR 72 HOURS FROM CREDIT. MAX FREE SPINS WINNINGS £100. EWALLETS EXCLUDED. BEGAMBLEAWARE.ORG
Casino Planet logo
100% up to £100
+ 200 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins will be credited instantly upon qualifying deposit + then 20 per day for 9 days on pre-selected games. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded.
Mansion Casino logo
£500 Bonus
+ 10% Cashback

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew Customers. 5% cashback on day 1-7 deps, 10% on day 8-14. Max £1000 p/w. Max 1st deposit bonus £200, 2nd max £300. Min £20 deposit. 40x wagering, valid for 30 days. Game weighting, payment restrictions and betting limits apply. Casino Only. T&Cs apply.
Mr Play logo
100 Free Spins
+ £200 Bonus

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. Min deposit £10. Wagering requirement apply 35x. Offer valid for 1 week. welcome package splits into 3 deposits. 100 spins split into 20 spins a day for 5 days. 50x wagering applies to spins.
Casino Joy logo
100% up to £100
+ 200 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins on Starburst will be credited instantly + then 20 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org
Spinit logo
100% up to £100
+ 200 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins on Starburst will be credited instantly + then 20 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org
Betfred logo
Stake 10 get 100
Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew customers only. 18+. Promo code CASINO100. £10 min transfer and stake on Slots at Betfred Casino within 7 days of registration. Minimum 5 game rounds. Game restrictions apply. Max 100 Free Spins. 50 Free Spins on Lucky Emeralds credited instantly followed by 50 Free Spins on selected titles within 48 hours. Free Spins must be accepted within 3 days. 7-day expiry. Payment restrictions apply. SMS validation may be required. Full T&Cs apply.
Pelaa logo
100% up to £100
+ 150 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 15 Spins will be credited instantly upon qualifying deposit + then 15 per day for 9 days on Gonzo's Quest. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org
Sloty logo
100% up to £100
+ 300 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 30 Spins on pre-selected games will be credited instantly + then 30 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. begambleaware.org
Genesis Casino logo
100% up to £100
+ 300 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 30 Spins on Starburst will be credited instantly + then 30 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org

AG Communications Top Brands

AG Commiunications current active brands are:

  • GenerationVIP.com
  • Hopa.com
  • Karamba.com
  • Scratch2Cash.co
  • NeptunePlay.com

They operate a range of white labels including:

  • Atlantic Spins (https://www.atlanticspins.com)
  • Barbados Casino (https://www.barbadoscasino.com)
  • Bet Regal (https://www.betregal.com)
  • Big Money Scratch (https://www.bigmoneyscratch.com)
  • Billion Casino (https://www.billioncasino.com)
  • Campeon UK (https://www.campeonuk.com)
  • Casino Luck (https://www.casinoluck.com)
  • Casinsi (https://www.casinsi.com)
  • Casiplay (https://www.casiplay.com)
  • Chilli Spins (https://www.chillispins.com)
  • Dealers Casino (https://www.dealerscasino.com)
  • Go Pro Casino (https://www.goprocasino.com)
  • Greenplay (https://www.greenplay.com)
  • Jaak Casino (https://www.jaakcasino.com)
  • Jackie Jackpot (https://www.jackiejackpot.com)
  • Jambo Casino (https://www.jambocasino.com)
  • Kaiser Slots (https://www.kaiserslots.com)
  • Karjala Kasino (https://www.karjalakasino.com)
  • King Casino (https://www.kingcasino.com)
  • Lanadas (https://www.lanadas.com)
  • Luckland (https://www.luckland.com)
  • Luckyhit (https://www.luckyhit.com)
  • Magic Red (https://www.magicred.com)
  • Mr Play (https://www.mrplay.com)
  • M Ffavorit (https://www.mrfavorit.com)
  • Nextcasino (https://www.nextcasino.com)
  • Playclub (https://www.playclub.com)
  • Prime Scratchcards (https://www.primescratchcards.co.uk)
  • Prime Slots (https://www.primeslots.co.uk)
  • Regent Casino (https://www.regentcasino.com)
  • Slotanza (https://www.slotanza.com)
  • Slotjerry (https://www.slotjerry.com)
  • Slots Moon (https://www.slotsmoon.com)
  • Slotzo (https://www.slotzo.com)
  • Spinshake (https://www.spinshake.com)
  • Spinson (https://www.spinson.com)
  • Toptally (https://www.toptally.com)
  • Trada Casino (https://www.tradacasino.com)
  • Wild Slots (https://www.wildslots.com)
  • Winners Magic (https://www.winnersmagic.com)
  • Winnings (https://www.winnings.com)
  • Wixstars (https://www.wixstars.com)
  • Betregal (https://www.betregal.co.uk)
  • heyspin (https://www.heyspin.com)
  • Lucky Thrillz (https://www.luckythrillz.com)
  • Magic Red (https://www.magicred.com)
  • Play Club (https://www.playclub.com)
  • Super Spins (https://www.superspins.com)
  • Agent Spinner (https://www.agentspinner.com)
  • Betiton (https://www.betiton.com)
  • Play Frank (https://www.playfrank.com)
  • Play Luck (https://www.playluck.com)
  • Queen Play (https://www.queenplay.com)

ag communications casinos

AG Communications is an online gaming company that owns and operates many online gaming brands. It is registered in Malta and is licensed by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) and the Malta Gambling Authority (MGA).

It has been in operations for a decent amount of years and has acquired an extensive knowledge of the industry. It has partnered with many B2B and B2C brands and is also a part of the Aspire Global International Limited.

They are also affiliated with many different companies and individuals in their efforts to market their services and grow their brands. They have partnered with content providers, business partners, other operators, suppliers, and game providers. Some of their game providers are Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, and NextGen.

They are also always open to new offers, dealerships, affiliates, and all kinds of partnerships for the benefit of their brands and company as a whole. They also offer career opportunities and job openings for individuals interested. Please visit their website for more information on this.

They pride themselves in their well-trained customer support team, high-quality game suppliers, fast withdrawals, and easy deposits. Some of their services are prevention of money laundering, licensing, customer care, marketing, CRM, business analytics, payment processing, management, customer retention, and many more.

AG Communication Limited has been associated with wixstars.com and wildSlots.com. Check them out below.

WixStars

Wixstars casino sister site

Wixtstars Casino was launched in 2016 and is licensed by both the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) and the Malta Gambling Authority (MGA). The casino offers many games including live dealer games, popular slots, and table games, powered by some of the most known software providers. In case of questions and queries, players can initiate a conversation via the live chat support available at the site or email them.

Some of their software developers are Net Entertainment, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Blueprint Gaming, and Big Time Gaming. Their payment methods include Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard. ecoPayz, Visa, Mastercard, and Trustly. Players can enjoy some of the most popular slots at the casino like Book of Dead, Starburst, Bonanza, Fire Joker, Wolf Riches, and 9 Pots of Fire.

Their table games include both European and American Roulette and Blackjack. Some of their Video Poker games are Three Card Poker, Joker Poker, Caribbean Poker, and Texas Hold’em Poker. Other games players can find include Baccarat, Bingo, Craps, Keno, and Scratch Cards.

WildSlots

Wild Slots casino sister site

WildSlots Casino was launched in 2016 and is licensed by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) and the Malta Gambling Authority (MGA). The casino has gained a good reputation due to its excellent customer service as well as its games, game providers, and their offers and promotions. To contact customer support, players can use the live chat option, phone, or send them their queries and questions via email.

Their payment selections are Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, UE Teller, Trustly among others. Some of their software developers are Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, Evolution Gaming, NextGen, ELK Studios, Big Time Gaming, and SG Interactive. Some of their hottest slots include Fruity Friends, Dragons of the North, Fire Joker, Bonanza, and Legacy of Dead.

Play Roulette games like Immersive, French, and Sapphire Roulette, and Video Poker like Caribbean Stud Poker, Joker Poker, Three Card Poker, and Texas Hold’em Poker. Other games at the casino include Blackjack, Baccarat, Bingo, keno, and Scratch Cards.

AG Communications casinos list 2020

Here is a full list of AG Communications casinos 2020.

666CasinoAllTimeCasinoAspersCasinoAtlantic SpinsBarbados CasinoBetfashiontvBetregalBigmoneyscratchBigtopCasinoBillion CasinoCaptainCharityCashiopeiaCasino LuckCasinsiCasiplayDealers CasinoGoliath CasinoGopro CasinoGrosvenorCasinosHeyspinHopaJaak CasinoJackiejackpotJambo CasinoKaiser SlotsKarambaLanadasLucklandLuckyThrillzLuckyWinSlotsLuckybets CasinoMagicRedCasinoMegaScratchMoplayMr PlayMrfavoritNext CasinoPiratespinPlayclubPokiescityPrime SlotsPrimescratchcardsRegent CasinoScratch2cashSlotjerrySlotzoSpinsonToptallyViking SlotsWild SlotsWinnersmagic