Select Page

AG Communications casinos

AG Communications casinos

Ag Communications Limited owns or operates 51 casinos including All Time Casino, LuckyThrillz, Kaiser Slots, Winners magic and Mr favorit. AG Communications has a registered office address of C/O Addison Global – Service Of Process Department – Law Debenture Corporate Services Limited – Fifth Floor – 100 Wood Street – London – Ec2V 7Ex.

One Spin logo
400% up to £800
+ 20 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. 25x play through wagering. £20 min deposit, deposit must be made within 4 days of receiving free spins. Non UKGC brand
Mr Sloty logo
400% up to £2000
+120 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. 50x wagering on bonus, opt in required for bonus. bonus credits valid for 30 days after awarded. Non UKGC brand
Dr Slot logo
Up to £1000
+ 120 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+. New players only. Up to 20 (18p) free spins (FS) on Fire and Gold at registration (Max Withdrawal £50). Up to 100 FS on first deposit, awarded in sets over 10 days. 24hr expiry. Locked to Fire and Gold. Up to £1000 deposit match on first 5 deposits. Min £10 deposit. Dep1: up to 300%, Max £50. Dep2: up to 200%, Max £100. Dep3: up to 100%, Max £150. Dep4: up to 100%, Max £200. Dep5: up to 50%, Max £500. Bonuses and FS winnings subject to 40x wagering requirement. Withdrawing qualifying deposit excludes player from promotion. T&Cs apply, BeGambleAware.org
Moon Games logo
100% up to £100
+ 100 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsMin deposit £10 for 100% Games Bonus up to £50 + 100 Free Spins, valid on selected games only. Wagering requirements: 50x (deposit + GB funds) & 85x FS winnings. WR vary by game. GB wins cap: £100 + initial bonus amount. UK: deposit balance can be withdrawn at any time. 18+
Betfred logo
Stake 10 get 100
Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew Casino customers only. £10 Minimum transfer and stake. £10 Minimum stakes within 7 days. Minimum 5 game rounds. Game restrictions apply. Maximum 50 Free Spins on selected games, credited within 48 hours of qualifying. Free Spins expire after 7 days. E-Wallet & Prepaid Card restrictions apply. SMS validation may be required. Full T&Cs apply.
Ocean Breeze logo
£2000 Bonus
+ 150 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. wagering 50x bonus. Bonus credits last for 30 days. Promo code needed to claim bonus. Full terms apply. Non UKGC brand.
Monster Casino logo
£500 Bonus
+ 50 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. First 3 deposits only. Min dep. £10, Max bonus £500 + 50 spins on Starburst. Selected slots only. 4x conversion. 40x Wagering. T's & C's apply.
Gobig Slots logo
400% up to
£800 bonus

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. 45x wagering on free spin. 33x wageing on bonus, min deposit £20, Non UKGC brand
Playojo logo
50 Free Spins
No Wagering

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms1st deposit only. 50 free spins on book of the dead slot. min deposit £10. each free spin valued at 10p. new players only. rewards ad gaes play policy applies.
Agent Spins logo
400% up to £800
+ 100 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. 33x wagering on bonus, min deposit £20, free spins valid on game Fruit Zen, Non UKGC brand
Sun Play logo
100% up to £400
+ 150 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. Min Deposit £10. wagering 40x bonus. Max bet £5 with bonus. Live casino excluded. Full terms apply. See website for details.
Aspers logo
£100 Bonus
+ 100 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. Min Deposit £20. Max bonus £100. 50x WR, 100 free spins -10 batches of 10 free spins daily - NO WR - Max Win £10 per batch. T&C Apply. 18+.

AG Communications Top Brands

AG Commiunications current active brands are:

  • GenerationVIP.com
  • Hopa.com
  • Karamba.com
  • Scratch2Cash.co
  • NeptunePlay.com

They operate a range of white labels including:

  • Atlantic Spins (https://www.atlanticspins.com)
  • Barbados Casino (https://www.barbadoscasino.com)
  • Bet Regal (https://www.betregal.com)
  • Big Money Scratch (https://www.bigmoneyscratch.com)
  • Billion Casino (https://www.billioncasino.com)
  • Campeon UK (https://www.campeonuk.com)
  • Casino Luck (https://www.casinoluck.com)
  • Casinsi (https://www.casinsi.com)
  • Casiplay (https://www.casiplay.com)
  • Chilli Spins (https://www.chillispins.com)
  • Dealers Casino (https://www.dealerscasino.com)
  • Go Pro Casino (https://www.goprocasino.com)
  • Greenplay (https://www.greenplay.com)
  • Jaak Casino (https://www.jaakcasino.com)
  • Jackie Jackpot (https://www.jackiejackpot.com)
  • Jambo Casino (https://www.jambocasino.com)
  • Kaiser Slots (https://www.kaiserslots.com)
  • Karjala Kasino (https://www.karjalakasino.com)
  • King Casino (https://www.kingcasino.com)
  • Lanadas (https://www.lanadas.com)
  • Luckland (https://www.luckland.com)
  • Luckyhit (https://www.luckyhit.com)
  • Magic Red (https://www.magicred.com)
  • Mr Play (https://www.mrplay.com)
  • M Ffavorit (https://www.mrfavorit.com)
  • Nextcasino (https://www.nextcasino.com)
  • Playclub (https://www.playclub.com)
  • Prime Scratchcards (https://www.primescratchcards.co.uk)
  • Prime Slots (https://www.primeslots.co.uk)
  • Regent Casino (https://www.regentcasino.com)
  • Slotanza (https://www.slotanza.com)
  • Slotjerry (https://www.slotjerry.com)
  • Slots Moon (https://www.slotsmoon.com)
  • Slotzo (https://www.slotzo.com)
  • Spinshake (https://www.spinshake.com)
  • Spinson (https://www.spinson.com)
  • Toptally (https://www.toptally.com)
  • Trada Casino (https://www.tradacasino.com)
  • Wild Slots (https://www.wildslots.com)
  • Winners Magic (https://www.winnersmagic.com)
  • Winnings (https://www.winnings.com)
  • Wixstars (https://www.wixstars.com)
  • Betregal (https://www.betregal.co.uk)
  • heyspin (https://www.heyspin.com)
  • Lucky Thrillz (https://www.luckythrillz.com)
  • Magic Red (https://www.magicred.com)
  • Play Club (https://www.playclub.com)
  • Super Spins (https://www.superspins.com)
  • Agent Spinner (https://www.agentspinner.com)
  • Betiton (https://www.betiton.com)
  • Play Frank (https://www.playfrank.com)
  • Play Luck (https://www.playluck.com)
  • Queen Play (https://www.queenplay.com)

ag communications casinos

AG Communications is an online gaming company that owns and operates many online gaming brands. It is registered in Malta and is licensed by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) and the Malta Gambling Authority (MGA).

It has been in operations for a decent amount of years and has acquired an extensive knowledge of the industry. It has partnered with many B2B and B2C brands and is also a part of the Aspire Global International Limited.

They are also affiliated with many different companies and individuals in their efforts to market their services and grow their brands. They have partnered with content providers, business partners, other operators, suppliers, and game providers. Some of their game providers are Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, and NextGen.

They are also always open to new offers, dealerships, affiliates, and all kinds of partnerships for the benefit of their brands and company as a whole. They also offer career opportunities and job openings for individuals interested. Please visit their website for more information on this.

They pride themselves in their well-trained customer support team, high-quality game suppliers, fast withdrawals, and easy deposits. Some of their services are prevention of money laundering, licensing, customer care, marketing, CRM, business analytics, payment processing, management, customer retention, and many more.

AG Communication Limited has been associated with wixstars.com and wildSlots.com. Check them out below.

WixStars

Wixstars casino sister site

Wixtstars Casino was launched in 2016 and is licensed by both the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) and the Malta Gambling Authority (MGA). The casino offers many games including live dealer games, popular slots, and table games, powered by some of the most known software providers. In case of questions and queries, players can initiate a conversation via the live chat support available at the site or email them.

Some of their software developers are Net Entertainment, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Blueprint Gaming, and Big Time Gaming. Their payment methods include Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard. ecoPayz, Visa, Mastercard, and Trustly. Players can enjoy some of the most popular slots at the casino like Book of Dead, Starburst, Bonanza, Fire Joker, Wolf Riches, and 9 Pots of Fire.

Their table games include both European and American Roulette and Blackjack. Some of their Video Poker games are Three Card Poker, Joker Poker, Caribbean Poker, and Texas Hold’em Poker. Other games players can find include Baccarat, Bingo, Craps, Keno, and Scratch Cards.

WildSlots

Wild Slots casino sister site

WildSlots Casino was launched in 2016 and is licensed by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC) and the Malta Gambling Authority (MGA). The casino has gained a good reputation due to its excellent customer service as well as its games, game providers, and their offers and promotions. To contact customer support, players can use the live chat option, phone, or send them their queries and questions via email.

Their payment selections are Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Mastercard, PayPal, UE Teller, Trustly among others. Some of their software developers are Net Entertainment, Microgaming, IGT, Evolution Gaming, NextGen, ELK Studios, Big Time Gaming, and SG Interactive. Some of their hottest slots include Fruity Friends, Dragons of the North, Fire Joker, Bonanza, and Legacy of Dead.

Play Roulette games like Immersive, French, and Sapphire Roulette, and Video Poker like Caribbean Stud Poker, Joker Poker, Three Card Poker, and Texas Hold’em Poker. Other games at the casino include Blackjack, Baccarat, Bingo, keno, and Scratch Cards.

AG Communications casinos list 2020

Here is a full list of AG Communications casinos 2020.

666CasinoAllTimeCasinoAspersCasinoAtlantic SpinsBarbados CasinoBetfashiontvBetregalBigmoneyscratchBigtopCasinoBillion CasinoCaptainCharityCashiopeiaCasino LuckCasinsiCasiplayDealers CasinoGoliath CasinoGopro CasinoGrosvenorCasinosHeyspinHopaJaak CasinoJackiejackpotJambo CasinoKaiser SlotsKarambaLanadasLucklandLuckyThrillzLuckyWinSlotsLuckybets CasinoMagicRedCasinoMegaScratchMoplayMr PlayMrfavoritNext CasinoPiratespinPlayclubPokiescityPrime SlotsPrimescratchcardsRegent CasinoScratch2cashSlotjerrySlotzoSpinsonToptallyViking SlotsWild SlotsWinnersmagic