Select Page

Apollo Entertainment casinos

Apollo Entertainment casinos

Apollo Entertainment Limited owns or operates 6 casinos including Zodiac Casino, Blackjack Ballroom, Grand Mondial, Luxury Casino and Casino Classic. Apollo Entertainment has a registered office address of Villa Seminia – 8 – Sir Temi Zammit Avenue – Ta´Xbiex – Xbx1011.

Mansion Casino logo
100% up to £200
+ Classic Casino

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNEW CUSTOMERS ONLY. MINIMUM DEPOSIT £20, MAXIMUM BONUS £200. WAGER 40X BEFORE WITHDRAWING. GAME WEIGHTING APPLIES. MAX BONUS BETTING LIMIT - SLOTS: £5, OTHER GAMES: 10% OF BONUS AMOUNT. CASINO ONLY. PAYMENT RESTRICTIONS + T&CS APPLY.
Mr Q logo
Deposit £10
get 30 Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsFirst deposit only. Min deposit & spend £10. Max 30 spins on VALHALLA at 25p per spin. Spins credited upon spend of £10. Full T&Cs apply.
Casino Cruise logo
100% up to £100
+ 200 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins on Starburst will be credited instantly + then 20 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. begambleaware.org
Moon Games logo
100% up to £100
+ 100 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsMin deposit £10 for 100% Games Bonus up to £50 + 100 Free Spins, valid on selected games only. Wagering requirements: 50x (deposit + GB funds) & 85x FS winnings. WR vary by game. GB wins cap: £100 + initial bonus amount. UK: deposit balance can be withdrawn at any time. 18+
Lady Linda logo
300% up to £1000
+ New Casino

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsBonus for new player's first deposit only. Min deposit £25, Wagering requirment 45x. bonus wagering requirement must be fulfilled within for 10 days, code needed. Full T&C apply. Non UKGC Brand.
Casino Joy logo
100% up to £100
+ 200 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins on Starburst will be credited instantly + then 20 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org
Genesis Casino logo
100% up to £100
+ 300 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 30 Spins on Starburst will be credited instantly + then 30 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org
Mr Play logo
100 Free Spins
+ £200 Bonus

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. Min deposit £10. Wagering requirement apply 35x. Offer valid for 1 week. welcome package splits into 3 deposits. 100 spins split into 20 spins a day for 5 days. 50x wagering applies to spins.
Pelaa logo
100% up to £100
+ 150 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 15 Spins will be credited instantly upon qualifying deposit + then 15 per day for 9 days on Gonzo's Quest. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org
Casino Planet logo
100% up to £100
+ 200 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins will be credited instantly upon qualifying deposit + then 20 per day for 9 days on pre-selected games. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded.
Betfred logo
Stake 10 get 100
Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew Casino customers only. £10 Minimum transfer and stake. £10 Minimum stakes within 7 days. Minimum 5 game rounds. Game restrictions apply. Maximum 50 Free Spins on selected games, credited within 48 hours of qualifying. Free Spins expire after 7 days. E-Wallet & Prepaid Card restrictions apply. SMS validation may be required. Full T&Cs apply.
Casino Lab logo
100% up to £100
+ 300 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ FULL T&C'S APPLY NEW PLAYERS ONLY. £10 MIN DEPOSIT. £5 MAX BET USING BONUS. 60X (40X REFERRED PLAYER) WAGERING APPLIES. BONUS VALID FOR 14 DAYS. 30 SPINS ON PRESELECTED GAMES WILL BE CREDITED INSTANTLY + THEN 30 PER DAY FOR 9 DAYS. FREE SPINS VALID FOR 72 HOURS FROM CREDIT. MAX FREE SPINS WINNINGS £100. EWALLETS EXCLUDED. BEGAMBLEAWARE.ORG
Queen Play logo
100 Bonus Spins
+ £200 Bonus

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsTerms and Conditions apply. New players only. 18+. Min deposit £10. Wagering requirement apply 35x. Offer valid for 72hr. 100 spins includes 3 deposit.
SlotsNBets logo
800% upto £3000
+ Daily Cashback

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+, £300 over first 3 deposits. min dep £50. 50x wagering. offer valid 7 days. selected slots only. Non UKGC brand.

List of Apollo Entertainment Active Casinos

  • Aztec Riches (https://www.aztecriches.co.uk)
  • Blackjack Ballroom (https://www.blackjackballroom.co.uk)
  • Captain Cook Casino (https://www.captaincookcasino.co.uk)
  • Casino Action (https://www.casino-action.co.uk)
  • Casino Kingdom (https://www.casino-kingdom.co.uk)
  • Casino Classic (https://www.casinoclassic.co.uk)
  • Casino Share (https://www.casinoshare.co.uk)
  • Challenge Casino (https://www.challengecasino.co.uk)
  • Colosseum Casino (https://www.colosseum-casino.co.uk)
  • Golden Reef Casino (https://www.goldenreefcasino.co.uk)
  • Grandhotel Casino (https://www.grandhotelcasino.co.uk)
  • Grand Mondial (https://www.grandmondial.co.uk)
  • Gt Casino (https://www.gtcasino.co.uk)
  • Lucky Emperor Casino (https://www.luckyemperorcasino.co.uk)
  • Luxury Casino (https://www.luxurycasino.co.uk)
  • Musichall Casino (https://www.musichallcasino.co.uk)
  • Nostalgia Casino (https://www.nostalgiacasino.co.uk)
  • Phoenician Casino (https://www.phoeniciancasino.co.uk)
  • Quatro Casino (https://www.quatrocasino.co.uk)
  • Rich Reels (https://www.richreels.co.uk)
  • Ukcasino Club (https://www.ukcasino-club.co.uk)
  • Vegas Country Casino (https://www.vegascountrycasino.co.uk)
  • Vegas Slot Casino (https://www.vegasslotcasino.co.uk)
  • Villento (https://www.villento.co.uk)
  • Virtual City Casino (https://www.virtualcitycasino.co.uk)
  • Yukon Gold Casino (https://www.yukongoldcasino.co.uk)
  • Zodiac Casino (https://www.zodiac-casino.co.uk)

apollo entertainment casinos

Apollo Entertainment Limited is one of the oldest online gaming companies of all time. Because of its long stay in the industry, it is also one of the most trusted online gaming companies.Its official address is in Malta and is licensed by the government of Malta under Malta Gambling Authority (MGA) as well as the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC).

Apollo Entertainment is also associated with many companies and brands including the Casino Reward Group. Over the years of operation, they have grown in the industry together with technology and have surpassed many challenges and competitions that come with it, and are still standing strong.

They have launched many casino brands that provide players with many games like slots, roulette, blackjack, baccarat, video poker, scratch card, and many live dealer games in their live casinos. They pride themselves in their impeccable team of employees who go above and beyond to ensure customer protection, Fairplay, fraud prevention, and responsible gambling in their many different brands.

They have also partnered with other B2B brands, companies, individuals, and software providers like Microgaming and Evolution Gaming, and they are always open to striking new partnerships and affiliates. Visit their site to check out their career opportunities as they are also always receiving new talents to join their team.

Their operations include CRM, marketing, licensing, affiliate programs, customer retention, game provision, and more. Some of its brands are Zodiac Casino and Casino Action.

Zodiac Casino

Zodiac Casino

Zodiac Casino was launched in 2008 by Apollo Entertainment Limited. They are licensed by the Kahnawake, Malta Gambling Authority (MGA), and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC). Zodiac Casino is a simple casino, purple and white themed, that offers its players with many benefits. They have many games that are powered by some of the most popular software providers including live dealer games.

Players can access the site via the web or download their app and must also register to find even more games. They have a live chat option in case customers want to talk to the customer service team. They can also be emailed or players can find answers in their detailed Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Section. Some of their payment selections are Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, ecoPayz, VISA, MasterCard, Instant Banking, Rapid, MuchBetter, and Interac.

Their main game providers are Microgaming and Evolution Gaming. Some of their Slot games are Game of Thrones, Mega Moolah, Treasure Nile, and Cash Splash, while their table games include Classic Blackjack and Vegas Strip Blackjack. Players can also find other games like Video Poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Craps, Keno, and Scratch Cards.

Casino Action

Casino Action

Casino action was founded in 2008 by Betable and is licensed by the Kahnawake, Malta Gambling Commission (MGA), and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC). Players can access the site via the web or use the downloadable application and must be registered to access all games.

Their main game providers are Microgaming and Evolution Gaming who offer a wide selection of games including live dealer games, table games, and slots. Some of their payment methods are Skrill, Visa, Mastercard, and PayPal.

Their slot machines include Mega Moolah, Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck, and Treasure Nile. Other games players can find are Roulette, Blackjack, Video Poker, Baccarat, and Scratch Card.

Apollo Entertainment casinos list 2020

Here is a full list of Apollo Entertainment casinos 2020.

BlackjackBallroomCasino ActionCasino ClassicGrandMondialLuxury CasinoZodiac Casino