Select Page

Apollo Entertainment casinos

Apollo Entertainment casinos

Apollo Entertainment Limited owns or operates 6 casinos including Zodiac Casino, Blackjack Ballroom, Grand Mondial, Luxury Casino and Casino Classic. Apollo Entertainment has a registered office address of Villa Seminia – 8 – Sir Temi Zammit Avenue – Ta´Xbiex – Xbx1011.

Casino Cruise logo
100% up to £100
+ 200 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins on Starburst will be credited instantly + then 20 per day for 9 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. begambleaware.org
Betfred logo
Stake 10 get 100
Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew Casino customers only. £10 Minimum transfer and stake. £10 Minimum stakes within 7 days. Minimum 5 game rounds. Game restrictions apply. Maximum 50 Free Spins on selected games, credited within 48 hours of qualifying. Free Spins expire after 7 days. E-Wallet & Prepaid Card restrictions apply. SMS validation may be required. Full T&Cs apply.
Pokies Way logo
500% up to £1000
+ Total £5000

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms£5000 bous to be claimed in 5 deposits. players need to enter coupon codes to claim bobus.Non UKGC Brand. 18+.
Greenplay logo
25 Free Spins
+ £25 Bonus

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew depositing players only. Min deposit:10 €. Max. bonus: 200 €.Offer valid on first deposit. Offer only applies to new players. 18+. Spins are given as follows: 20 spins and 100% bonus upon first deposit. Another 40 spins are given upon deposit on the second day after the first deposit (min €20), and an additional 40 spins are given upon deposit on the third day (min €20)
The Red Lion logo
750% up to £3000
In 3 Deposits

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsMin deposit £25. welcome package spread in 3 deposits within 7 days. wagering requirement 50x within 10 days. 18+. welcome bonus apply on games from selected game providers. Non UKGC brand.
Mr Spin logo
35 Free Spins
No Deposit

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+. New players only. Up to 50 (20p) free spins on Reel Royalty. Winnings paid as bonus credit with 20x wagering requirement. 7 days expiry. Max withdrawal from bonus winnings £50. T&Cs apply.
Dr Slot logo
Up to £1000
+ 120 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+. New players only. Up to 20 (18p) free spins (FS) on Fire and Gold at registration (Max Withdrawal £50). Up to 100 FS on first deposit, awarded in sets over 10 days. 24hr expiry. Locked to Fire and Gold. Up to £1000 deposit match on first 5 deposits. Min £10 deposit. Dep1: up to 300%, Max £50. Dep2: up to 200%, Max £100. Dep3: up to 100%, Max £150. Dep4: up to 100%, Max £200. Dep5: up to 50%, Max £500. Bonuses and FS winnings subject to 40x wagering requirement. Withdrawing qualifying deposit excludes player from promotion. T&Cs apply, BeGambleAware.org
Royal Oak logo
100% up to £1000
+ 5% Cashback

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms100% deposit match for very first ten deposits. bonus min deposit £50. cap bonus at £1000. FIRST10 must be entered. selected slots only. Non UKGC Brand.
One Spin logo
400% up to £800
+ 20 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. 25x play through wagering. £20 min deposit, deposit must be made within 4 days of receiving free spins. Non UKGC brand
Black Label logo
300% up to €600
+ 20 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsMin deposit €20. welcome package carries 33x wagering, free spins 45x wagering and can only be played on Fruit Zen, cash spins no wagering, full terms and conditions apply. 18+. Non UKGC brand.
Spela logo
100% up to £100
+ 100 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 20 Spins will be credited instantly + then 20 per day for 4 days on Starburst. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org
Vegas Hero logo
100% up to £100
+ 50 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus Terms18+ Full T&C's Apply. New players Only. £10 min deposit. £5 max bet using bonus. 60x (40x referred player) wagering applies. Bonus valid for 14 days. 10 Spins on pre-selected games will be credited instantly + then 10 per day for 4 days. Free Spins valid for 72 hours from credit. Max Free Spins winnings £100. Ewallets excluded. - www.begambleaware.org
Casino Superwins logo
400% Cash Match
up to £1,000

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. Full terms apply. See website for details. Non UKGC brand
Red Rose Casino logo
£1200 Bonus
+ 150 Free Spins

Get Bonus ➤

View Terms & Conditions
Bonus TermsNew players only. 18+. Full terms apply. See website for details. Non UKGC brand. The welcome bonus is split over your first four deposits. Free Spins valid on Betsoft games. 40x Deposit + Bonus wagering before withdrawal.

List of Apollo Entertainment Active Casinos

  • Aztec Riches (https://www.aztecriches.co.uk)
  • Blackjack Ballroom (https://www.blackjackballroom.co.uk)
  • Captain Cook Casino (https://www.captaincookcasino.co.uk)
  • Casino Action (https://www.casino-action.co.uk)
  • Casino Kingdom (https://www.casino-kingdom.co.uk)
  • Casino Classic (https://www.casinoclassic.co.uk)
  • Casino Share (https://www.casinoshare.co.uk)
  • Challenge Casino (https://www.challengecasino.co.uk)
  • Colosseum Casino (https://www.colosseum-casino.co.uk)
  • Golden Reef Casino (https://www.goldenreefcasino.co.uk)
  • Grandhotel Casino (https://www.grandhotelcasino.co.uk)
  • Grand Mondial (https://www.grandmondial.co.uk)
  • Gt Casino (https://www.gtcasino.co.uk)
  • Lucky Emperor Casino (https://www.luckyemperorcasino.co.uk)
  • Luxury Casino (https://www.luxurycasino.co.uk)
  • Musichall Casino (https://www.musichallcasino.co.uk)
  • Nostalgia Casino (https://www.nostalgiacasino.co.uk)
  • Phoenician Casino (https://www.phoeniciancasino.co.uk)
  • Quatro Casino (https://www.quatrocasino.co.uk)
  • Rich Reels (https://www.richreels.co.uk)
  • Ukcasino Club (https://www.ukcasino-club.co.uk)
  • Vegas Country Casino (https://www.vegascountrycasino.co.uk)
  • Vegas Slot Casino (https://www.vegasslotcasino.co.uk)
  • Villento (https://www.villento.co.uk)
  • Virtual City Casino (https://www.virtualcitycasino.co.uk)
  • Yukon Gold Casino (https://www.yukongoldcasino.co.uk)
  • Zodiac Casino (https://www.zodiac-casino.co.uk)

apollo entertainment casinos

Apollo Entertainment Limited is one of the oldest online gaming companies of all time. Because of its long stay in the industry, it is also one of the most trusted online gaming companies.Its official address is in Malta and is licensed by the government of Malta under Malta Gambling Authority (MGA) as well as the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC).

Apollo Entertainment is also associated with many companies and brands including the Casino Reward Group. Over the years of operation, they have grown in the industry together with technology and have surpassed many challenges and competitions that come with it, and are still standing strong.

They have launched many casino brands that provide players with many games like slots, roulette, blackjack, baccarat, video poker, scratch card, and many live dealer games in their live casinos. They pride themselves in their impeccable team of employees who go above and beyond to ensure customer protection, Fairplay, fraud prevention, and responsible gambling in their many different brands.

They have also partnered with other B2B brands, companies, individuals, and software providers like Microgaming and Evolution Gaming, and they are always open to striking new partnerships and affiliates. Visit their site to check out their career opportunities as they are also always receiving new talents to join their team.

Their operations include CRM, marketing, licensing, affiliate programs, customer retention, game provision, and more. Some of its brands are Zodiac Casino and Casino Action.

Zodiac Casino

Zodiac Casino

Zodiac Casino was launched in 2008 by Apollo Entertainment Limited. They are licensed by the Kahnawake, Malta Gambling Authority (MGA), and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC). Zodiac Casino is a simple casino, purple and white themed, that offers its players with many benefits. They have many games that are powered by some of the most popular software providers including live dealer games.

Players can access the site via the web or download their app and must also register to find even more games. They have a live chat option in case customers want to talk to the customer service team. They can also be emailed or players can find answers in their detailed Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Section. Some of their payment selections are Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, ecoPayz, VISA, MasterCard, Instant Banking, Rapid, MuchBetter, and Interac.

Their main game providers are Microgaming and Evolution Gaming. Some of their Slot games are Game of Thrones, Mega Moolah, Treasure Nile, and Cash Splash, while their table games include Classic Blackjack and Vegas Strip Blackjack. Players can also find other games like Video Poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Craps, Keno, and Scratch Cards.

Casino Action

Casino Action

Casino action was founded in 2008 by Betable and is licensed by the Kahnawake, Malta Gambling Commission (MGA), and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC). Players can access the site via the web or use the downloadable application and must be registered to access all games.

Their main game providers are Microgaming and Evolution Gaming who offer a wide selection of games including live dealer games, table games, and slots. Some of their payment methods are Skrill, Visa, Mastercard, and PayPal.

Their slot machines include Mega Moolah, Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck, and Treasure Nile. Other games players can find are Roulette, Blackjack, Video Poker, Baccarat, and Scratch Card.

Apollo Entertainment casinos list 2020

Here is a full list of Apollo Entertainment casinos 2020.

BlackjackBallroomCasino ActionCasino ClassicGrandMondialLuxury CasinoZodiac Casino